New Series Sneak Peek: Young Professional Advice from Friends

Young Professional Advice from Friends is launching Monday, July 1st! YPAF is a collection of voices from different ages, places and industries to share advice on starting off and being twenty. Get a taste of what our first friend has to say…

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Classy Career Girl

How I Changed My Career and Life To Make Me Happy

Have you ever felt stuck in a job just because you have to pay the bills?  I have.  Have you ever realized how debt influences your life and career choices?  I have.  Have you ever thought that you would do a different job if you didn’t have to worry about your student loan payments?  I have.

After a few years, I got sick and tired of having these thoughts so I decided to make some huge changes in my life in order to take control of my career.  This month begins a new chapter in my career.  But first, here is the back-story…

For more on this story and great advice from at Anna Runyan Classy Career Girl, tune in Monday morning at 9am for the full post. 

2 thoughts on “New Series Sneak Peek: Young Professional Advice from Friends

Tell AsktheYoPro what you think

