Quick Tip #0023

Read.

As you might be able to tell by now, I love LinkedIn and the articles I find there. I’ve shared many of them with you. I find it helpful to read other people’s experience and suggestions. It gives me new insight and inspiration. It is also helpful to stay up to date with what is happening in your field. I’ve also posted before about signing up for newsletters. A lot of people start their day by reading the daily e-mailed newsletter to get a brief and quick update on happenings.

Find something the suits you! Maybe you like a particular newspaper or magazine, follow an influential business man/woman, you can even start by following companies on twitter!

Tell AsktheYoPro what you think

