A First Post, An Introduction

Hello, wide web of viewers and e-readers! My name is Katie. I’m a recent graduate and have now gained the title of being a “young professional”. I recently made the big move to NYC! Though out my adventures as a young professional I’ve seen dos and don’ts and gotten a lot of advice. I want to share my views and the precious advice of the experienced that was bestowed upon me with you. Trust me, I am not a teacher, but I like to think I am a good conversationalist. I want to start a conversation with you. Lets see what this generation of young professionals have to offer.

Tell AsktheYoPro what you think

